Hunched over. Nivensknowe Caravan Park, Loanhead, Edinburgh. 1996.

So much for my New Year.

O(i)live, the taxi, is dead for now.

Clutch hanging out, breathing ice.

Need jump leads and a more able mechanic.

No car. No mobility. Stuck.

Time for myself.

I feel terrible today.

I can hardley write.

I cannot think what I want to do.

Make some clothes.

Make some cards.

No creative power.

Maybe I should go for a walk?

I should work on the car dilemma,

but have reached a dead end.

Jimmy has the spare parts.

I have to wait for him.

Something here makes me bend over,

hunched up somehow.

Must walk tall again.

Leave a Reply

